Chanel Olive Thomas representing San Antonio, Nueva Ecija won the gold in the Miss Friendship award. Jane Aguillon of Zamboanga City garnered the silver medal. Meanwhile, the Miss Photogenic gold medal went to Alyanna Mikaela Cagandahan of Santa Cruz, Laguna. She was selected via public votes (70%) and judges’ vote (30%). The silver went to Sofia Loren Deliu of Baguio City while the bronze was won by Aiko Rachelle Caraan of Badian, Cebu.

The special awards were given during the evening gown competition held Landbank Auditorium, Pasay City.