After it was forced to cancel its finals night last December 16 due to COVID-19, Miss World has finally announced that only the Top 40 semifinalists will return to Puerto Rico. The Top 40 will arrive on March 12 and the coronation night will be broadcasted live on March 16 from 8pm-11pm (San Juan time). There will be a special event for Beauty with a Purpose on March 17.

The 15 fast track winners are as follows:

1.) Miss Mongolia Burte-Ujin Anu (Talent)

2.) Miss Cote D’Ivoire Olivia Yacé (Top Model, Head to Head)

3.) Miss Mexico Karolina Vidales (Sports)

4.) Miss England Rehema Muthamia (Beauty with a Purpose)

5.) Miss India Manasa Varanasi (Beauty with a Purpose)

6.) Miss Kenya Sharon Obara (Beauty with a Purpose)

7.) Miss Philippines Tracy Perez (Beauty with a Purpose, Head to Head)

8.) Miss South Africa Shudufhadzo Musida (Beauty with a Purpose)

9.) Miss United States Shree Saini (Beauty with a Purpose)

10.) Miss Nepal Namrata Shresth (Head to Head)

11.) Miss Venezuela Alejandra Conde (Head to Head)

12.) Miss Paraguay Bethania Borba (Head to Head)

13.) Miss Botswana Palesa Molefe (Head to Head)

14.) Miss Cameroon Audrey Monkam (Head to Head)

15.) Miss Nicaragua Sheynnis Palacios (Head to Head)

Clockwise from top left: Miss Indonesia Carla Yules, Miss Trinidad and Tobago Jeanine Brand, Miss Argentina Amira Hidalgo, Miss Canada Svetlana Mamaeva, Miss Dominican Republic Emmy Pena, Miss Ireland Pamela Uba, Miss Somalia Khadija Omar, Miss Chile Carol Drpic, Miss China Jiang Siqi, Miss Sri Lanka Sadé Greenwood

The 25 semifinalists who will complete the Top 40 are as follows:

1.) Miss Indonesia Carla Yules

2.) Miss Trinidad and Tobago Jeanine Brand

3.) Miss Argentina Amira Hidalgo

4.) Miss Canada Svetlana Mamaeva

5.) Miss Dominican Republic Emmy Pena

6.) Miss Ireland Pamela Uba

7.) Miss Somalia Khadija Omar

8.) Miss Chile Carol Drpic

9.) Miss China Jiang Siqi

10.) Miss Sri Lanka Sadé Greenwood

11.) Miss Vietnam Đỗ Thị Hà

12.) Miss Iceland Hugrún Birta Egilsdóttir

13.) Miss Poland Karolina Bielawska

14.) Miss Hungary Lili Tótpeti

15.) Miss Puerto Rico Aryam Diaz

16.) Miss Colombia Andrea Aguilera

17.) Miss Czech Republic Karolína Kopíncová

18.) Miss Northern Ireland Anna Leitch

19.) Miss France April Benayoum

20.) Miss Ecuador Ámar Pacheco

21.) Miss Guinea Nene Bah

22.) Miss Bahamas Sienna Evans

23.) Miss Lavanya Sivaji

24.) Miss Brazil Caroline Teixeira

25.) Miss Madagascar Nellie Anjaratiana

Clockwise from top left: Miss Vietnam Đỗ Thị Hà, Miss Iceland Hugrún Birta Egilsdóttir, Miss Poland Karolina Bielawska, Miss Hungary Lili Tótpeti, Miss Puerto Rico Aryam Diaz, Miss Colombia Andrea Aguilera, Miss Czech Republic Karolína Kopíncová, Miss Northern Ireland Anna Leitch, Miss France April Benayoum, Miss Ecuador Ámar Pacheco
From left to right: Miss Guinea Nene Bah, Miss Bahamas Sienna Evans, Miss Lavanya Sivaji, Miss Brazil Caroline Teixeira and Miss Madagascar Nellie Anjaratiana