Press release from BPCI

Photos by Bong Tan [@bong.tan]

Manila, Philippines – The Binibining Pilipinas Charities Inc. (BPCI) has selected the official candidates for the 2024 Binibining Pilipinas pageant during the final closed-door screening at the New Frontier Theater on April 5. The beautiful roster of 40 new Binibinis showcases a mix of fresh faces and pageant veterans, all bringing with them their unique stories and inspiring advocacies.

The official candidates of the 60th Binibining Pilipinas pageant are:

1. Aleckxis Chuidian
2. Carmella Cuaresma
3. Charisse Abanico
4. Christal Dela Cruz
5. Corrine San Pedro
6. Erika Ballon
7. Geraldine Buenafe
8. Gracelle Distura
9. Jasmin Dingson
10. Jasmine Bungay
 11. Joyce Anne Garduque
 12. Kara Villarosa
 13. Kristin Baconawa
 14. Kylie Atiliano
 15. Liezle Jones
 16. Ma. Flordeliz Mabao
17. Mae Kimberly De Luna
18. Maria Jajalla
 19. Marikit Manaois
 20. Monica Acuno
 21. Myrea Caccam
 22. Myrna Esguerra
 23. Mythosela Villanueva
 24. Nicklyn Jutay
 25. Phoebe Godinez
 26. Rendell Ann Caraig
 27. Roella Frias
28. Roselyn Evardo
 29. Samantha Acosta
 30. Shaira Marie Rona
 31. Shannen Manzano
 32. Sheny Sampang
 33. Sheryl Velez
 34. Tracy Mae Sunio
 35. Trisha Hernandez
 36. Trisha Martinez
 37. Vera Dickinson
 38. Vienne Feucht
 39. Zeneth Joy Khan
 40. Zianah Joy Famy

The latest batch of Binibinis is meticulously chosen by a panel composed of the reigning Binibining Pilipinas 2023 queens and the BPCI Executive Committee. The candidates, now part of the exclusive and legendary Binibini sisterhood, will compete in the grand 60th edition of the country’s most prestigious beauty pageant to earn the right to represent the Philippines on the international stage.