With the help of Missosology’s core group and global correspondents, the 43 quarter-finalists of Timeless Beauty 2020 were trimmed down to just 15.

This exclusive group will be subjected to a final round of judging with a completely different set of judges.

Without further ado, here are the Missosology Timeless Beauty 2020 Top 15 semi-finalists:

Timeless Beauty 2020 Preliminary Scores

RankName of quarter-finalistAVERAGE
1Earth USA – Lindsey Coffey4.500
2Universe India – Adline Castelino4.429
2Universe Mexico – Andrea Meza4.429
4Universe Peru – Janick Maceta4.357
5Earth Philippines – Roxanne Allison Baeyens4.286
5Universe Thailand – Amanda Obdam4.286
7Universe Romania – Bianca Tirsin (IOSWT)4.214
7Earth Venezuela – Stephany Zreik4.214
9Universe Australia – Maria Thattil4.143
10Universe Philippines – Rabiya Mateo4.000
11Universe Jamaica – Miqueal-Symone Williams3.786
12Universe Myanmar – Thuzar Wint Lwin3.571
12Universe Brazil – Julia Gama3.571
14Earth Myanmar – Amara Shune Lei3.500
14Earth Puerto Rico – Krystal Badillo3.500
Earth Belarus – Mariia Reznyuk3.429
Earth Japan – Anna Tode3.429
Earth South Africa – Lungo Katete3.429
Universe Nicaragua – Ana Marcelo3.429
Earth Nigeria – Gwenivere Chioma Ifeanyieze3.357
Universe Curaçao – Chantal Wiertz3.357
Earth Cote d’Ivoire – Aya Kadjo3.286
Earth Netherlands – Tessa le Conge3.286
Earth Panama – Anayansi De Gracia3.286
Universe Argentina – Alina Luz Akselrad3.286
Universe Costa Rica – Ivonne Cerdas3.286
Universe Vietnam – Nguyễn Trần Khánh Vân3.286
Earth Kenya – Fridah Kariuki3.214
Earth Poland – Sabina Półtawska3.214
Earth Costa Rica – Kelly Ávila3.143
Universe Dominican Republic – Kimberly Jiménez3.143
Earth Colombia – Natalia Romero (IOSWT)3.071
Earth Portugal – Ivanna Rohashko3.071
Universe Puerto Rico – Estefanía Soto3.071
Earth Denmark – Michala Rubinstein3.000
Universe Colombia – Laura Olascuaga3.000
Universe Great Britain – Jeanette Akua3.000
Universe France – Amandine Petit2.857
Earth Germany – Annabella Fleck2.786
Earth Singapore – Christina Cai2.714
Earth Thailand – Teeyapar Sretsirisuvarna2.714
Universe Indonesia – Ayu Maulida2.500
Universe USA – Asya Branch2.500

*IOSWT: “If Only She Were There” is an honorary title given by Missosology to a Big5 candidate who in our opinion deserves to be in the semifinals of her respective pageant but failed to make it.

The preliminary judges

For the first round of judging (quarter-finals), Missosology admins and correspondents took the task of selecting the best among the best of 2020 pageants:

Ric Galvez – Founder and president of Missosology.Org. He also regularly writes analyses for Missosology covering the political aspects of beauty pageants.

Drew Francisco – Co-host of Missosology Beauty Talks, graphics editor of Missosology.Org and lead editor for Missosology Male Pageants. He has covered a number of national and international pageants for Missosology including Miss Earth, Mister International, Manhunt International, Mister Global, Man of the World, Miss Tourism, and Mister Universal Ambassador.

Ameer Gamama – Co-host of Missosology Beauty Talks and one of Missosology’s resident correspondents and experts who has covered Misters of Filipinas, Mister International, Man of the World, Manhunt International, Miss Earth, Miss Eco Teen International, and Miss Intercontinental.

Bong Tan – Missosology.Org’s chief photographer. He has covered a number of national and international pageants, including Miss Earth since 2009, Miss World 2015 in China and 2019 in London, Miss Supranational 2016, 2017 and 2019 editions in Poland, Miss International 2018 in Japan, and Miss Universe 2016 (Philippines) and 2018 editions (Thailand).

Shota Ise – One of the correspondents of the Missosology Japan section, who has been covering the Miss International pageant since 2013. He also covered Miss World 2018 in Sanya, China.

Stephen Diaz – Currently the marketing director of Miss International, he previously served as Missosology’s resident correspondent to the Miss International beauty pageant. He also flew to the USA from Japan to cover Miss World last December 2016.