Photos by Bong Tan

Bb. Pilipinas has announced its official list of candidates for its 2023 pageant. The event was held at the New Frontier Theater and the selection committee was headed by Miss International 2005 Lara Quigaman. Originally, there were 65 applicants and only 35 candidates will be chosen. However after a deliberation, five more candidates were added. The winner of the Bb. Pilipinas 2023 will represent the Philippines at Miss International 2024 contest. Other titles at stake are Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental and Bb. Pilipinas Globe.

Here is the complete list of the official candidates for Bb. Pilipinas 2023:

1. Kiaragiel H. Gregorio

2. Samantha Dana Bug-Os

3. Julianne Rose Reyes

4. Pia Isabel M. Duloguin

5. Mary Chiles M. Balan

6. Mirjan Hipolito

7. Mary Joy C. Dacoron

8. Anje Mae E. Manipol

9. Lyra G. Punsalan

10. Andrea Marie Sulangi

11. Paola Allison D. Araño

12. Juvel Cyrene Bea

13. Jeanne Isabelle Bilasano

14. Charismae Almarez

15. Anna Valencia Lakrini

16. Trisha Martinez

17. Katrina Mae Sese

18. Sharmaine S. Magdasoc

19. Vientree Zoe B. Santiago

20. Angelica Lopez

21. Sofia Lopez Galve

22. Elaiza Dee R. Alzona

23. Xena Ramos

24. Ma. Gianna Margarita S. Llanes

25. Rasha Cortez Al Enzi

26. Paulina Labayo

27. Lorraine Jara

28. Candy Vollinger

29. Alasha Reign P. Paran

30. Julia Mae Mendoza

31. Babyernh Llong

32. Tracy Lois M. Bedua

33. Lea Macapagal

34. April Angelu G. Barro

35. Zeah Nestle O. Pala

36. Yesley Cabanos

37. Lorraine Jara

38. Jessilen Salvador

39. Allhia Estores

40. Katrina Johnson