The Miss Universe 2013 National Costume Show <>

0
2137

morecos1

morecos2

switzerland

Switzerland

thailand

Thailand

usa

USA

bolivia

Bolivia

venezuela

Venezuela

SouthAfrica

South Africa

PuertoRico

Puerto Rico

trinidad

Trinidad and Tobago

india

India

italymalaysia

Italy and Malaysia

USA

USA

brazil

Brazil

canada

Canada onstage

colombia

Colombia

colombiaonstage

Colombia onstage

czech

Czech Republic

DomReponstage

Dominican Republic

dr

ghana hmm2

hmmm

indo Indonesiaonstage

Indonesia

mexico

Mexico

oliviawells

Australia onstage

peru

Peru

ph

Philippines onstage

PuertoRico

Puerto Rico

southafrica

South Africa

spain

Spain

who

greabritaincos

GreatBritain

Miss Great Britain

ukraine

Miss Ukraine looking hot

russia

Miss Russia

natlcos

 

Germany, Canada as a Royal Mounted Police, Australia in costume voted by the Aussie public, Belgium with a trident, France with Eiffel Tower on her head

natlcos1

crocus

Vegas Mall in Moscow is now ready for the event!

 

italycos

 

Miss Italy Luna Voce tweeted to Missosology her National Costume!

mucostume

 

A poster announcing the event. The show will start at 9 p.m. Moscow Time (5 p.m. GMT, 1 a.m./4th Nov Manila/Hongkong/Singapore/Beijing, 12 p.m. New York

sneakpeak

 

Sneak peek of Miss Trinidad and Tobago’s and Miss Nicaragua’s costumes from Miss Universe