Miss Earth Guam 2014 Erin Marie Camacho Wong




Miss Earth Guam 2014 and 2015 were crowned on September 17, 2014 after the conclusion of Miss Earth Guam 2014 pageant. The big winners are Erin Marie Camacho Wong (photo above, second from left) who won the Miss Earth Guam 2014 crown and Skye Celine Baker (3rd from the left) who won the Miss Earth Guam 2015 title. The first runner-up is Maurine Malig Santos while the second runner up is Tamarie Cabrera Fegurgur and Nicole Marie Pierce is third runner-up.