Contact

Missosology is the world’s No. 1 online magazine for beauty pageants covering Miss Universe, Miss World, Miss International, Miss Earth and Miss Supranational. All queries may be emailed to ric@missosology.org

Missosology ™ ® is a registered trademark by Missosology Inc., a non-stock, non-profit organization registered at the Securities and Exchange Commission. Any use without the explicit consent of the owner is prohibited and legal action may be taken.

 

Official staff of Missosology

Ric G. Galvez
Founder and Overall Coordinator
ric@missosology.org

Stephen Diaz
Editor, Miss International section
stephen@missosology.org

Drew Francisco
Editor, Miss Universe section
drew@missosology.org

Bong Tan
Editor, Miss World section
bong@missosology.org

Ferdie Abejon
Editor, Miss Earth section

Mario Bergantiños
Editor, Miss Supranational section
mario@missosology.org

Yel Santos
Correspondent
yel@missosology.org