Contact

Missosology is the world’s No. 1 online magazine for beauty pageants covering Miss Universe, Miss World, Miss International, Miss Earth and Miss Supranational. All queries may be emailed to ric@missosology.org

Missosology ™ ® is a registered trademark by Missosology Inc., a non-stock, non-profit organization registered at the Securities and Exchange Commission. Any use without the explicit consent of the owner is prohibited and legal action may be taken.

 

Official Staff of Missosology

 

Ric G. Galvez
Founder and Overall Coordinator
ric@missosology.org

Stephen I. Diaz
Associate Editor
Editor (Miss International, Miss World and Miss Supranational)
stephen@missosology.org

Drew Francisco
Graphic Artist and Editor (Miss Universe, Miss Earth and Male Contests)
drew@missosology.org

Bong Tan
Photographer
bong@missosology.org

Mario Bergantiños
Graphic Artist and Correspondent for Minor Pageants
mario@missosology.org

Yel Santos
Correspondent for Philippine Pageants
yel@missosology.org